Events

The next Nye County Democratic Central Committee Meeting
will be
Thursday, August 16, 2018, 7:00 p.m.
@
Comstock Park Recreation Club
151 N Comstock Cir
Pahrump, Nevada 89048

"Blue Wave Phone Bank"

Second Tuesday of every month

1 - 5 pm

Comstock Park Clubhouse

All Democrats Welcome!!!

Democratic Discussion Group

First Monday of every month

1 - 3 pm

Pahrump Library

701 East St.

Pahrump, Nevada

All Democrats Welcome!!!

WEEKEND OF ACTION - PAHRUMP

Saturday, July 28: 9:00 am, 6:00 pm

Sunday, July 29: 6.00 pm

LOCATION TBD

 

LAS VEGAS

Saturday, July 28, 9:00 am,

12:00 pm, 6:00 pm

Sunday, July 29, 12:00 pm, 6:00 pm

 NSDP Regional Office

4760 West Dewey Drive, Suite 120,

Las Vegas 89118

Wednesday, August 22

1:30 pm - 4:30 pm

Pahrump Community Library

701 East St., Pahrump, NV 89048

 

Tuesday, September 11

1:00 pm - 6:00 pm

Comstock Park Recreation Center

151 Comstock Circle West

Pahrump, NV 89048

 

Wednesday, September 26

1:30 pm - 4:30 pm

Pahrump Community Library

701 East St., Pahrump, NV 89048

PHONE BANK

PAHRUMP

Wednesday, July 18

3:30 pm - 5:15 pm

Pahrump Community Library

701 East St., Pahrump, NV 89048

Wednesday, July 25

1:30 pm - 4:30 pm

Pahrump Community Library

701 East St., Pahrump, NV 89048

Tuesday, August 14

1:00 pm - 6:00 pm

Comstock Park Recreation Center

151 Comstock Circle West

Pahrump, NV 89048

 

PHONE BANK

LAS VEGAS

ALL TUESDAYS, WEDNESDAYS,

THURSDAYS, FRIDAYS,

SATURDAYS

5:00 pm - 8:00 pm

NSDP Regional Office

4760 West Dewey Drive, Suite 120,

Las Vegas 89118

Tuesday, October 9

1:00 pm - 6:00 pm

Comstock Park Recreation Center

151 Comstock Circle West

Pahrump, NV 89048

Wednesday, October 24

1:30 pm - 4:30 pm

Pahrump Community Library

701 East St., Pahrump, NV 89048

Monday, November 5

1:00 pm - 5:15 pm

Pahrump Community Library

701 East St., Pahrump, NV 89048

CANVASSING:

LAS VEGAS

ALL SATURDAYS AND

SUNDAYS

10:00 am - 6:00 pm shifts

NSDP Regional Office

4760 West Dewey Drive, Suite 120,

Las Vegas 89118